Governance

Presidente Nazionale

Marasco Pasquale

p.marasco@anildd.it

Presidente Vicario

Zoccano Vincenzo

v.zoccano@anildd.it

Vice Presidente Nazionale

Ponzo Alfredo

a.ponzo@anildd.it

Vice Presidente Nazionale

Porreca Fulvia Mirella

f.porreca@anildd.it

Segr. Gen. Dip. Comunicazioni

Marasco Chiara

c.marasco@anildd.it

Segretario Organizzativo

Panzone Anna

a.panzone@anildd.it

Resp. Progetti Innovativi

Mignanelli Francesca Maria

f.mignanelli@anildd.it

Cons. Naz. Dip. Comunicazioni

Barberini Livia

l.barberini@anildd.it